Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 138 years

 


MHS
Events


Manitoba
History

No. 85


This Old
Elevator


Abandoned
Manitoba


War
Memorials
in Manitoba


Digitized
Local History
Books


Memorable
Manitobans


Historic Sites
of Manitoba

Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.

Department

Position

Person

Email

Administration

 

President

Alan Mason

president@mhs.mb.ca

Chief Administrative Officer

Gordon Clarke

cao@mhs.mb.ca

Publications

Manitoba History Editor-in-Chief

Robert Coutts

journal@mhs.mb.ca

MHS Gazette Editors

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

newsletter@mhs.mb.ca

Pageant Editor and Webmaster

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Research

Head Researcher

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Archival Researcher - biographies, historic sites

Nathan Kramer

nathan@mhs.mb.ca

Archival Researcher - military monuments

Darryl Toews

darryl@mhs.mb.ca

Archival Researcher - journal project coordinator

Andrea Smorang

andrea@mhs.mb.ca

Archival Researcher - homes of famous Manitobans

James Kostuchuk

james@mhs.mb.ca

Photographic Researcher - historic sites

Holly Thorne

holly@mhs.mb.ca

Photographic Researcher - historic sites

Eric De Schepper
(on sabbatical leave)

eric@mhs.mb.ca

Museums

Ross House Museum Manager

Victor Sawelo

rosshouse@mhs.mb.ca

Page revised: 3 August 2017

Back to top of page

   


To report an error on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations Policy

© 1998-2017 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.