Manitoba Historical Society
     Keeping history alive for over 140 years

 

Pay & Donate in the MHS Online Shop

Manitoba History No. 88
Manitoba
History

No. 88

Lieutenant Governor's History Award
Lieutenant
Governor's
History
Award

MHS Fundraising Dinner
MHS
Fundraising
Dinner

War Memorials in Manitoba
War
Memorials
in Manitoba

This Old Elevator
This Old
Elevator

Abandoned Manitoba
Abandoned
Manitoba

Memorable Manitobans
Memorable
Manitobans

Historic Sites of Manitoba
Historic Sites
of Manitoba

Manitoba Historical Society: Personnel Directory

Go here for telephone numbers, locations, and mailing addresses.

Department

Position

Person

Email

Administration

 

President

Alan Mason

president@mhs.mb.ca

Administrative Officer

Tracey Turner

info@mhs.mb.ca

Manitoba History Journal

Editor-in-Chief

Robert Coutts

journal@mhs.mb.ca

Associate Editor

Esyllt Jones

associate@mhs.mb.ca

MHS Gazette Editors

Greg Thomas & Sheila Grover

newsletter@mhs.mb.ca

Pageant Editor & Production Coordinator

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Reviews Editor

Frieda Esau Klippenstein

reviews@mhs.mb.ca

Copy Editor

James Burns

copyeditor@mhs.mb.ca

Editorial Intern

Coral Baisch

coral@mhs.mb.ca

Research Department

Head Researcher & Webmaster

Gordon Goldsborough

gordon@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (biographies, historic sites)

Nathan Kramer

nathan@mhs.mb.ca

Researcher (military history)

Darryl Toews

darryl@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

Holly Thorne

holly@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

Eric De Schepper

eric@mhs.mb.ca

Photographer (historic sites)

George Penner

george@mhs.mb.ca

Page revised: 26 November 2018

Back to top of page

   


To report an error on the above page, please contact the MHS Webmaster.

Home  |  Terms & Conditions  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Donations Policy

© 1998-2019 Manitoba Historical Society. All rights reserved.